Help with work reference letter

Hi,

I searched through similar topic discussions for reference letters but could not get any pointers for my situation.
So, I got ITA in the last draw where I had claimed points for 3+ years of work experience.

In all I have over 6+ years of experience:

Company A in India -> 3.8 years (Points claimed against this in the express entry profile)
Company B in USA -> 1.5 years
Company C in USA -> over 1 year and current

I am in the process of getting reference letter for company A which i should get within couple of days.

But, my question is will it be fine if I do not give reference letters for Company B and C. I will mention about these companies’ experience in Personal History. I can attach offer letter and pay slips for both B and C as a proof.

Also, while creating express entry profile, I had only mentioned Company A while giving details about my work experience.

Any help will be appreciated.

Regards

I have exactly the same issue. I cannot get reference letter with job duties.from my current employer. Can someone please help here?

If we don’t put the current job details under work history, won’t the immigration officer wonder what the candidate has been doing since last 2-3 years or wonder if we are trying to hide something.
@vignesh.pr @avj

Misrepresentation is considered as such when you benefit from falsifying/witholding important information relevant to your application. If you’re not claiming points for a job (because you probably clear the cutoff and don’t need to), it’s not considered witholding information; you’re supposed to add everything in the personal history section anyway.

1 Like

Thanks a lot!

Thanks Anshul, similar question.